Users may need to delete documents from the provider portal when files have been uploaded in error, outdated versions need removing, or incorrect information has been added.
Only the uploader or a general administrator can remove the documents. If you would like the name of your general administrators or the user that uploaded the documents isn't available, please raise a new case online and reference the title of this article including:
The name of the documents that need deleting.
Your CQC number.
